Home About Talented and Gifted (TAG) Building Facilitator Contact Information

Building Facilitator Contact Information

School TAG Facilitator Staff Email
Central Shauna McElroy shauna.mcelroy@albany.k12.or.us
Clover Ridge Denise Whitney denise.whitney@albany.k12.or.us
Lafayette Jen Moorvartion jennifer.moorvartian@albany.k12.or.us
Liberty Marlene Susnik marlene.susnik@albany.k12.or.us
NAE Debbie Blaine debbie.blaine@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Brent Nichols brent.nichols@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Grove/Fir Grove Jerrie Matuszak jerrie.matuszak@albany.k12.or.us
Periwinkle Chaney Reynolds chaney.reynolds@albany.k12.or.us
South Shore Justin Crow justin.crow@albany.k12.or.us
Sunrise Sarah Freeman sarah.freeman@albany.k12.or.us
Takena Megan Ciaffoni megan.ciaffoni@albany.k12.or.us
Tangent Linda Eng linda.eng@albany.k12.or.us
Timber Ridge Katie Hobson katie.hobson@albany.k12.or.us
Waverly Katy Allaback katy.allaback@albany.k12.or.us
Calapooia Margo De Young margo.deyoung@albany.k12.or.us
Memorial Kerrie O’Brien kerrie.obrien@albany.k12.or.us
NAMS Brian Sikora brian.sikora@albany.k12.or.us
SAHS Clair Smith clair.smith@albany.k12.or.us
WAHS Jane Marshall jane.marshall@albany.k12.or.us
AOS Holly Mitchell holly.mitchell@albany.k12.or.us