GREATER ALBANY PUBLIC SCHOOLS Special Programs 2023 / 2024

(updated 9/25/23)

Director of Special Programs

Dr. Krista McGuyer

Secretary Chris Engel



Special Programs Coordinator

Megan Postelwait

Secretary Cynthia Weaver

Gretchen Clements

School Support Specialist - Middle Schools

Cindy Miller

FSC Program Specialist

School

Adam Wieland

School Support Specialist - High Schools

Special Programs Coordinator Principal Fairmount Falcons

Aimee Viramontes

Secretary Leanne Lesko

Amanda Boyce

School Support Specialist -Elementary Schools

Darren Stauffer

School Support Specialist -Elementary Schools

Psychologists
Billie Cannon
Julie Wickwire (ESD)
Mercedes Soto (ESD)
Brittney Luxon (ESD)
Ari Hupp (ESD)

Katie Puppo

IEP Specialist

Jackie Eberhart

School Support Specialist -New Teacher Mentor - Secondary

Darren Stauffer

School Support Specialist -Fairmount Falcons

Fairmount Falcons K-8

Tressa Harman (K-5) Amber Wolfe (6-8) Wren Kennedy (K-8) Sandra Dodson (SEA) Rick Ohling (SEA) Sara Wright (SEA)

Melissa Braman SLP - TOSA

Medicaid Clerk Paula Demaris

Behavior Support Team Licensed:

Sandi Washburn Rebeka Wellman Sharon Kerrisk (ESD) Classified:

> Jacob Peterson Pam McQueary Jason Crow Nate Lattanzio Cathy Ohling

Andrew Cannon

Kate Skinner - CTP Annex/Modular

Allyson Torgerson Bill Stephens Monica Miller Melody Ballard Alison Scott Breeana Myatt

Kim Hunt - CTP Fir Grove

Cindy Soto Rene Zwart Rachel Darmetko Megan Nimmo Rhonda Vineyard Diane Miller

Secretary Jill Dixon Powerschool

Records

Tonya-Jo Robinson Georgiana Rodriguez Leaf Nicholas Melissa Turner Kelsie Peterson

ASD Team Melissa Goschie

School Support Specialist - ASD/SLC OPEN

School Support Specialist - ASD/SLC

Cynthia Weaver

ASD Support/Inventory