Skip Navigation
Home    About    Talented and Gifted (TAG)    Building Facilitator Contact Information

Building Facilitator Contact Information

School TAG Facilitator Staff Email
Central Kim Fairbanks kim.fairbanks@albany.k12.or.us
Clover Ridge Denise Whitney denise.whitney@albany.k12.or.us
Lafayette Jen Moorvartian jennifer.moorvartian@albany.k12.or.us
Liberty Marlene Susnik marlene.susnik@albany.k12.or.us
NAE Debbie Blaine debbie.blaine@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Mychaela Olson mychaela.olson@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Grove/Fir Grove Jerrie Matuszak jerrie.matuszak@albany.k12.or.us
Periwinkle Nicole Hotrum nicole.hotrum@albany.k12.or.us
South Shore Anna Townsent anna.townsend@albany.k12.or.us
Sunrise Amanda Pool amanda.pool@albany.k12.or.us
Takena Megan Ciaffoni megan.ciaffoni@albany.k12.or.us
Tangent Gretchen Rayburn gretchen.rayburn@albany.k12.or.us
Timber Ridge Katie Hobson katie.hobson@albany.k12.or.us
Waverly Diantha Mollahan diantha.mollahan@albany.k12.or.us
Calapooia Trevor Brown trevor.brown@albany.k12.or.us
Memorial Kerrie O’Brien kerrie.obrien@albany.k12.or.us
NAMS Brian Sikora brian.sikora@albany.k12.or.us
SAHS Clair Smith clair.smith@albany.k12.or.us
WAHS Jane Marshall jane.marshall@albany.k12.or.us
AOS Holly Mitchell holly.mitchell@albany.k12.or.us