Skip Navigation
Home    About    Talented and Gifted (TAG)    School Facilitator Contacts

School Facilitator Contacts

For any questions regarding TAG for your student, please start by contacting the school TAG facilitator. You may also contact the district TAG administrator, Stacey Lee.

School 

Facilitator Name

Facilitator Email

Central

Megan Ciaffoni

megan.ciaffoni@albany.k12.or.us

Lafayette Robin Campbell robin.campbell@albany.k12.or.us
Liberty Sadie Moffitt sadie.moffitt@albany.k12.or.us
Meadow Ridge Sunshine Price sunshine.price@albany.k12.or.us
North Albany Elementary Debbie Blaine debbie.blaine@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Taylor Smith taylor.smith@albany.k12.or.us
Oak Grove Molly Palmer molly.palmer@albany.k12.or.us
Periwinkle Andrea Casey andrea.casey@albany.k12.or.us
South Shore Anna Townsend anna.townsend@albany.k12.or.us
Sunrise

Christine Polito

christine.polito@albany.k12.or.us

Takena Megan Ciaffoni megan.ciaffoni@albany.k12.or.us
Tangent Jasmin Beireis jasmin.beireis@albany.k12.or.us
Timber Ridge Lindsey Simons lindsey.simons@albany.k12.or.us
Waverly Natalia Silvestry natalia.silvestry@albany.k12.or.us
Calapooia Mackenzie Wroblewski mackenzie.wroblewski@albany.k12.or.us
Memorial Kerrie O’Brien kerrie.obrien@albany.k12.or.us
NAMS Joren Larson joren.larson@albany.k12.or.us
AOS Kayla Crossan kayla.crossan@albany.k12.or.us  
SAHS Joyce Lebengood joyce.lebengood@albany.k12.or.us
WAHS Sean Saxton sean.saxton@albany.k12.or.us
Albany Online Tracie Ross tracie.ross@albany.k12.or.us
District Office Stacey Lee stacey.lee@albany.k12.or.us

 

TAG Staff Training Resources